The Athena Institute values the guidance of its diverse board of directors.

ID=34 :: post_name=board-of-directors :: post_title=Board of Directors :: post_status=publish :: post_type=page :: post_category=Array

Mr. Gregory Crawford
Executive Director, Steel Recycling Institute

Dr. Jim Dangerfield
Past Executive Vice President, FPInnovations (Retired)

Mr. Mark Lucuik
Principal, Morrison Hershfield Limited

Mr. Jamie Meil
Managing Director, Athena Sustainable Materials Institute
Principal, ANJAcor Inc.

Ms. Jennifer O’Connor
President, Athena Sustainable Materials Institute

Mr. Stephen Pope (Chair)

Mr. Michael McSweeney
President and C.E.O., Cement Association of Canada

Ms. Cherilyn Widell
President, Seraph LLC

Mr. Erol Karacabeyli
Manager, Advanced Building Systems, FPInnovations